Team - Klaus Schmidt - Wirtschaftstreuhänder

Dr. Klaus Schmidt

T: 03142/27350-16

>office@drschmidt.at

Mag. Vera Schmidt

Berufsanwärterin
T: 03142/27350-14

>vera.schmidt@drschmidt.at

Mag. Freya Schmidt (in Karenz)

Berufsanwärterin

>office@drschmidt.at

Claudia Hohl

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschlüsse
T: 03142/27350-20

>claudia.hohl@drschmidt.at

Anneliese Jöbstl

Buchhaltung
T: 03142/27350-21

>office@drschmidt.at

Sigrid Kisovec

Buchhaltung
T: 03142/27350-11

>sigrid.kisovec@drschmidt.at

Heidrun Pauritsch

Lohnverrechnung
T: 03142/27350-27

>heidrun.pauritsch@drschmidt.at

Elisabeth Pirker

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschlüsse
T: 03142/27350-13

>elisabeth.pirker@drschmidt.at

Erika Repotocnik

Buchhaltung
T: 03142/27350-12

>office@drschmidt.at

Petra Schutting

Buchhaltung
T: 03142/27350-12

>petra.schutting@drschmidt.at

Monika Srekl

Lohnverrechnung
T: 03142/27350-11

>monika.srekl@drschmidt.at

Sandra Taucher

Buchhaltung
T: 03142/27350-22

>sandra.taucher@drschmidt.at

Helga Troger

Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung, Jahresabschlüsse
T: 03142/27350-19

>helga.troger@drschmidt.at

Bettina Zupanc

Buchhaltung
T: 03142/27350-18

>bettina.winterleitner@drschmidt.at



top